January 17, 2013

  • My boyfriend does my makeup: Blog Edition

    Some of you may have heard about the Youtube video tags going around called “My boyfriend does my makeup tag”. Wellll, even though it’s been done a million times on Youtube, I have yet to see a blog. So I thought I would post a blog on here, and entertain all of you with my absolutely gorgeous makeup.

    If you’re uncertain of the rules of this tag video/blog, basically a person’s boyfriend will do their makeup. They do not get any help or guidance whatsoever. The person getting their makeup done cannot see the process, and has to wait until the completion of the makeup.

    Okay!

    First my boyfriend started off with a red lipstick.
    photo1

    photo2

    Then he moved on to a blue eyeshadow (Not the same pallet, but close enough)

    photo5

    He wanted to spice things up a bit, and decided that he would use a liquid eyeliner not just on my lids, but also on my eyebrow. Yes, eyebrow, not brows. The asymetrical look is hot now.

    photo7

    Can we get a drumroll for my totally sexy makeover?

    Mhm, you know I look good! Don’t be jelly! Hahaha~

    photo8

    If you’re up for it, you guys should try it! If you guys do it, tag me in your post or link me to it so I can see!

    Follow on Bloglovin

Comments (19)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *