February 13, 2013

  • That so called “fashion show” was today….

    In celebration of Chinese New Year, my Chinese class put together an on campus event for the whole campus to enjoy. I would write more about it, but I’m so exhausted that all I have the energy for is uploading photographs and writing short descriptions. Who knew having to think of what to write could take so much energy.

    IMG_7592

    IMG_7595

    IMG_7598

    We were parading around with this dragon all over campus….embarrassing. You don’t even know.

    IMG_7601

    IMG_7602

    IMG_7608

    The pink dress I had to wear felt like a nightgown that belonged to anyone’s grandmother. Oy vey.

    IMG_7622

    This is the cutest baby I have ever see by the way…so freaking…..cute.

    *I would show pictures from the fashion show…but…I look horrible…I kid you not. Lack of sleep+lack of makeup=horrible looking monster…but there’s another one I have to attend on Friday..so maybe I will post pictures then.*

    Jasmine Flower Dance
    IMG_7661

    IMG_7656

    “I love Beijing Style” Dance
    IMG_7663

    IMG_7667

    IMG_7669

    Follow on Bloglovin

Comments (9)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *