February 24, 2013

  • Dear God,

    image

    Your love mends my broken soul every time it feels unfixable…And When life seems impossible, you’re always there. You give me the strength to want to fight and make it through a world that makes my heart bitter and gray. When I give up on dreams that seem to have already died, you make me reassured that I can make them come alive.

    I would be lost with you.

    Before you, my life was left black and white. Then you found me, and suddenly everything was so clear and bright. Before you, I only saw with dark eyes. After I opened my heart to you I found a light. You make me want to live a full and prosperous life. Without you I would feel nothing and I would be nothing. You bring my life meaning and I want to live my life for you.

    I love you with all of my heart, and I don’t thank you enough for all that you have blessed me with.

    Love,
    Keisha

    Follow on Bloglovin

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *