February 22, 2013

  • See for yourself

    This is the last time I’m going to post about my really pathetic situation because I honestly just want to wash my hands of it. I don’t need to welcome unnecessary negativity into my life.

    But here are the words from “Bo” himself.

    image
    (This is a conversation from QQ)

    I don’t know who I’m trying to prove my innocence to, or why I’m trying to prove it at all. I know who I am, and so do all of you. That’s all that really matters.

    Oh, and one more thing. Bo loves this girl so much, and even though he felt these sad feelings he still wanted to be friends with her. Peep told me once that if they ever broke up she would be afraid to never talk to him again because he would just disappear. Now she won’t talk to him, and discarded their possible friendship. Don’t blame me for your losses, your issues were all on the two of you.

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *