January 9, 2013

  • I make my dog wear socks.

    Long story short, my dog likes to find my socks and destroy them. Her punishment? Well…you’ll see :P

    IMG_7255

    IMG_7257

    IMG_7260

    IMG_7266

    IMG_7271

    Yes, I make her wear them. But that’s not where the torture stops!

    IMG_7284

    I dress her up as a dainty British school girl.

    Are you wondering if the torture stops here? The answer: OF COURSE NOT!

    After she gets the socks off I like to prolong the torture. She ends up wanting the socks so bad she could taste it.

    IMG_7275

    After about five minutes she gets really confused lmao.

    IMG_7277

    Dare I say, I enjoy her pain.

    IMG_7279

    MUAHAHAHAHAHA!

    Is this dog abuse?: Possibly.
    Do I enjoy it?: YES!

    Don’t worryyyy, those are my old socks. So of course, I let her have them after the strenuous pain she went through. On the bright side, she leaves my actual socks alone :3

    Follow on Bloglovin

Comments (9)

  • The second picture: “OH GOD. WHY?!! GET IT OFF ME.” – Dog

  • epic. love this post!

  • I love it!  You’re going to have to post more photos of your dog wearing socks.  But you need to have her wearing socks on all four paws.

  • Your poor cute doggy. Lol. 

  • My Name is  Eunice   want to give thanks to a great man who has brought back happiness to my life.Dr ADUWAWA  is really a great Man after my lover left me for 4years, i was so frustrated I almost killed myself until I came in contact with dr ADUWAWA  who told me that my ex will be back to me within 48Hours.At first I taught dr ADUWAWA  was a scam until the second day when my lover called me on phone and started begging me that he was sorry that I should forgive him and he bought me a New C.R.V and a gold necklace I was so happy and really believed that Dr ADUWAWA  is really a great spell caster and not a scam like other fake spell caster who are online to add pain to your pain, Please people that need help I will love you people to contact dr ADUWAWA because I can swear with my life that dr ADUWAWA is a man to trust.You can contact him on his private mail.
    aduwawaspiritualtemple@gmail.com
      Eunice
    Country:United Kingdom

  • I had a boxer when I was a kid and he used to eat our knee socks…totally devoured them!  He became the talk of the neighborhood when we took him out to do his business!

  • Dog abuse?  Not really.  He loves the attention.  And it seems to me we should also make dr ADUWAWA wear the blue socks, for he is really a great spell caster and not a scam like other fake spell caster.

  • Ahaha!! Oh gosh, these made me laugh out loud! – It reminded me of the time my kitty wouldn’t quit fussing, & being naughty, so I dressed her up in a little doll gown & hat! :)

  • @laytexduckie - hahah, she was making the fussiest of noises along with it!

    @cook0129 - I’m glad you enjoyed the post!

    @purpleranger@ireallylikefood - I shall definitely try to get her to wear all four just for you! Let me just say, two were a challenge, but I will surely try!

    @PorcelainDoll_xo - Her cuteness can fool anybody, she’s a demon at times. Hahaha!

    @crankycaregiver - Hahah, I can relate!!

    @we_deny_everything - you never know what gets classified as “abuse” these days -_- but, I do like your suggestion of making the spammer wear blue socks.

    @CuddlyKat - There is something so addicting about dressing animals up xD

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *